Real Estate Help Center is a Team of Real Estate Professionals who have joined to HELP resolve the Housing Crisis.  We specifically provide education on the various Homeowner Assistance Programs that are available to Homeowners who are in distress and are in danger of losing their homes to the auction due to foreclosure proceedings.  We also have many other resources as well for homeowners who find themselves with property issues regarding liens, probate, inheritance, divorce, high repair cost, deportation and any other situation that arises.  We will work in YOUR best interest.  We are HERE TO HELP!

Erick Beltran

CEO

e.beltran@realestatehelpcenters.com

Jeanne Beckerman

President

j.beckerman@realestatehelpcenters.com

Ricardo Guzman

Operation Manager

r.guzman@realestatehelpcenters.com

Gloria Acosta

System Manager

g.acosta@realestatehelpcenters.com

Jose Herrera

Marketing Director

j.herrera@realestatehelpcenters.com

Antonio Torres

Public Relations

a.torres@realestatehelpcenters.com

Amy Lauro

Home Insurance Specialist

a.lauro@realestatehelpcenters.com

Lain Gray

Cash Back Program Specialist

l.gray@realestatehelpcenters.com

Carlos Paredes

Real Estate Counselor

rhinovations@realestatehelpcenters.com

Sufen Lu

Real Estate Broker

sufen.lu@realestatehelpcenters.com

Ana Calderon

Real Estate Associate

a.calderon@realestatehelpcenters.com

Xavier Murillo

Home Relocation Program  Counselor

x.murillo@realestatehelpcenters.com

Elaroussi Boushaba

Real Estate Associate

e.boushaba@realestatehelpcenters.com

Laticia Lockett

Real Estate Associate

l.lockett@realestatehelpcenters.com

Joe Garcia

Real Estate Associate

j.garcia@realestatehelpcenters.com

Leo Sanchez

Real Estate Associate

l.sanchez@realestatehelpcenters.com

Tiffany Plagett

Real Estate Associate

Branch office:

Port St Lucie, Florida

t.plagett@realestatehelpcenters.com

Lee Olivares

Real Estate Associate

l.olivares@realestatehelpcenters.com

Ricardo Beltran

Contractor

r.beltran@realestatehelpcenters.com

Coriecia Alex

Real Estate Associate

c.alex@realestatehelpcenters.com

Kerol McGusty

Real Estate Associate

k.mcgusty@realestatehelpcenters.com

Winston Williams

Real Estate Associate

w.williams@realestatehelpcenters.com

Laronda Hall

Real Estate Associate

l.hall@realestatehelpcenters.com

Mark Eugene

Real Estate Associate

m.eugene@realestatehelpcenters.com

Louis Rodriguez

Real Estate Associate

Branch office:

Ft. Worth, Texas

l.rodriguez@realestatehelpcenters.com

Sara Mcgruden

Real Estate Associate

s.mcgruden@realestatehelpcenters.com

Rick Gonzalez

Real Estate Associate

r.gonzalez@realestatehelpcenters.com

Donald Polk

Real Estate Associate

Branch office:

Ft. Worth, Texas

d.polk@realestatehelpcenters.com

 

Joshua Ello

Real Estate Associate

j.ello@realestatehelpcenters.com

Mike Ello

Real Estate Associate

m.ello@realestatehelpcenters.com

Merrill Harvey

Real Estate Associate

m.harvey@realestatehelpcenters.com

Johnny Quinilla

Real Estate Associate

j.quinilla@realestatehelpcenters.com

 

 

Alejandro Soules

Real Estate Associate

a.soules@realestatehelpcenters.com

Gabriel Obasi

Real Estate Associate

g.obasi@realestatehelpcenters.com

Jose Gonzalez

Real Estate Associate

j.gonzalez@realestatehelpcenters.com

Kevin Yates

Real Estate Associate

k.yates@realestatehelpcenters.com