• Real Estate Help Center is a Team of Real Estate Professionals who have joined to HELP resolve the Housing Crisis.

  • We specifically provide education on the various Homeowner Assistance Programs that are available to Homeowners who are in distress and are in danger of losing their homes to the auction due to foreclosure proceedings.

  • We also have many other resources as well for homeowners who find themselves with property issues regarding liens,

  • Probate

  • Inheritance

  • Divorce

  • High repair cost

  • Deportation

  • Any other situation that arises.

  • We will work in YOUR best interest.  We are HERE TO HELP!

Erick Beltran

CEO

e.beltran@realestatehelpcenters.com

Jeanne Beckerman

President

j.beckerman@realestatehelpcenters.com

Ricardo Guzman

Operation Manager

r.guzman@realestatehelpcenters.com

Gloria Acosta

System Manager

g.acosta@realestatehelpcenters.com

Antonio Torres

Social Coordinator

a.torres@realestatehelpcenters.com

Xavier Murillo

Home Relocation Program  Counselor

x.murillo@realestatehelpcenters.com

Amy Lauro

Home Insurance Specialist

a.lauro@realestatehelpcenters.com